https://www.rt.com/russia/599422-peskov-stoltenberg-nuclear-nato/

This fits most NATO leader members.

Here we go again. The big bad Wolf this week is 🔮….. RUSSIA! Yes! At least we know who were supposed hate this week. The war pigs at NATO headquarters in DC has decided this week to hate Russia. FINE 😉.  This week it’s it’s Russia. I can’t wait to find out who will be the villain next week.

Are you as sick of this as I am? To be honest, I don’t see Russia as a threat. I do see this unhidged fascist government in DC as a threat. Maybe Oprah should come ojt of retirement just to distribute free nukes like she did minivans in the 1990s. Let’s be completely honest, the biggest threat to humanity is NATO/US. They have caused more terrorism than Bin Laden could have dreamed of. There’s a perfect example of American caused terrorism. Bin Laden was a nasty by product of the CIA.

In my lifetime I can only really remember once that Russia went after a country and that Afghanistan. The Communist government was at risk when Russia went to help keep it going. Ironically this happened after the Communist Vietnamese party won in Vietnam. We of course, had to go to Afghanistan’s aid. What could could go wrong? Turns out, everything.

With that said, I don’t think the European citizens really anything to worry about. As far as Russia goes. No. They need to be worried about their own governments.

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress