https://www.rt.com/russia/596039-link-between-moscow-terror-attack-and-ukraine-confirmed/

April 22, will be a month since the cowardly terrorist attack on the concert hall in Moscow happened. What have we learned since?

There was about ten to twelve coward terrorists involved. The majority have been caught because of the collective action of the FSB in Moscow. The law enforcement agencies did a great job.

Who else was involved? A terrorist attack is an American thing to do. It’s shameful. As an American, I am truly ashamed of the behavior of this government. There’s no doubt that NATO/US was involved. I have no doubt that Russia does have evidence of who was involved. Why? Because they aren’t coming out and pounding their chest bragging about it. They are still collecting data. Russia doesn’t act until they have all the evidence and zero doubt.

Imagine that. Complete evidence that leaves zero doubt.

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress