https://www.rt.com/russia/596195-ukrainian-children-kidnapped-germany/

This is truly troubling. Not only have these children been abducted from their parents, and/or family members. But their families probably have no idea where they are. I can imagine being a parent to one of these children running around Russia looking for my child. Just to find out the child has been in the claws of a NATO country’s paws. The idea makes me sick.

I can only hope these children get reunited with their families SOON AS POSSIBLE. Why? One is they probably miss their families if they haven’t been brainwashed completely. Two, well, I can’t imagine the hortors some of these innocent children have been at the hands of adults. We all know what I am referring to. I hope the majority of the children were with their parents in European countries. I can’t stand the idea of these children in the hands of strangers from NATO countries.

Let’s look at this scenario from a different and more pleasing perspective. These children were falsely listed as missing by Kiev. That of course, would mean they were safe all along and Kiev lied to the world. I certainly hope that is the case. Of course, that will cast doubt on everything they say and do from here out.

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress