https://www.rt.com/news/597984-rubio-nbc-election-outcome/

If voting worked, we’d never be allowed to participate.” Mark Twain.

God must have a sense of humor. For this clown to come out and talk about election system as if it was real, has got to be a complete joke. Americans talk about ‘who are you voting for’ as if it’s a real thing.

By now we should already know that voting with your money is the best way to vote and protest. If you don’t like a corporation’s policies, don’t buy their product. This works. I and many others have done this before. It worked. Walmart have lowered the small blocks of cheese from $2 back down to $1.77. We went to Walmart Monday to get mouse traps (you don’t want to know) and we found out the small blocks of Great Value Cheese was back to $1.77. The price it was for at least six years.

Back to the article. I have no doubt this whole ‘Democrats stole the election’ is nothing but theatrical drama. After all, there’s no better actor than an American political parasitic pedophile puppet.

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress