https://www.rt.com/news/598149-azov-welcomed-parliament-london/

The irony of me posting this here today is this, we are about four days out from Memorial Day. The day that Americans take to remember those who have lost their lives in war. Or at least we used to. Now it’s Macy’s sale and barbecues.

I am posting this because it should be covered wide far about this disgraceful act. The idea that America is empowering the same ideology that costed Americans, British, and Russians their lives. Yet here we are in 2024, and not only has the Canadian Parliament soluted a German Nazi soldier, but Ukrainian Azov Nazi lunatics are being called heroes. NO! They aren’t heroes. No more than Herrman Goring or Adolf Hitler was or is.

This insanity is an insult to those who served and fought the German nazis. Just disgusting.

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress