https://www.globalresearch.ca/the-new-water-barons-wall-street-mega-banks-are-buying-up-the-worlds-water/5383274

This article is going to make the hair on your neck stand out straight. It’s a list of the worst sadist on earth. Guess what they own? WATER.

That’s right. Every once of water in the world. From the water in the aquifers to the rain even. Don’t believe me? Read about Gary Harrington out in Oregon. He collected rainwater and runoff from snow on his private property then directed to the three lakes on his private property. It’s important to understand the ‘private property’ part here. Why? The state of Oregon prosecuted him for theft of water. Found him guilty of nine counts and sentenced him to 30 days in county jail.

Yeah! This happened in America land of the free and brave. The lakes were used on his private property to water gardens and livestock. He wasn’t selling it. It was private use on private property. If this can happen we should be asking ourselves how far will these sadist bastards push this.

I knew about Nestle owning water in my home state of Michigan and Aqua the Coco-Cola company owning water rights out in Maine. I didn’t know about how far around the world this went. There’s not an ounce safe from them. After reading this article I found that they also own means of processing and treating water.

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress