https://www.foxnews.com/politics/senator-biden-white-house-who-is-in-charge

The White House money masters pulled a fast one on the media and the other puppets. Leading on congressional puppet to question who is in charge of the White House? There’s a stupid question.

By now everyone should know that the wealthy elites like Trump own the puppets which is why he preformed so well. They own the congress, senate, and the oval office. They also own Wall Street and the Federal Reserve. Remember the Federal Reserve isn’t federal at all. It’s a collection of wealthy elites.

So for a puppet to ask such a stupid question shows how stupid they think we are.

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress