https://www.rt.com/news/588129-ryabkov-usa-organizing-coup/

Coups are what America does best. From Iran in the 1950s to Lybia in 2010s.

It’s insane to think that one country can cause so much chaos. While the American Corporate Government has sworen to support Ukraine for as long as long as it takes, we the people have a different opinion. We are more concerned with matters of our own home as opposed to those of foreign countries.

With that said, we the citizens of America know that if we don’t stand up and say no to the government, we WILL be forced to fight a war for Ukrainian citizens.

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress