https://www.rt.com/news/589132-orban-ukraine-membership-votes/

Welcome to Christmas Season! When my post are erratic.. Sorry about that. 🤯

On to the main post. PM Orban from Hungary has made it clear Ukraine joining the EU right now is a stupid idea. Because the EU shyed away from stupid ideas. Yeah! 🤨 No, they haven’t. However, the EU is so desperate that Olaf Shulzt from Germany tried to get Orban to leave the room so the talk could happen without Hungary putting their two cents in. I am not kidding. No Olaf didn’t want Orban to go build a snow woman. He tried to get Orban to go for coffee.

¡Of course I, it worked! NO! It didn’t work because Orban is smarter than Olaf. Hell, my dog is smarter than Olaf. Olaf needs to go build himself a snow woman or man, not judging just saying.

Bottom line, Olaf had better learn that Orban isn’t an American representative. He’s smart.

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress