https://www.rt.com/news/598726-switzerland-rejects-aid-ukraine/

Neither is Ukraine. 😅😂🤣

There’s been consistent speculation about rather or not Ukraine will be in the big club. So far, NO! You and I aren’t and niether is Ukraine. Zelensky is in. Have no doubt about that. But not tge everyday Ukrainian. For however many are left.

Switzerland’s Parliament has rejected a five billion Seiss Franc aid for financing this horrific waste of money in Ukraine. I don’t blame them. Honestly! You calculate the money in cash and arms plus lives lost, it’s not worth it. Russia did nothing but answer a request from their Donbass Region for assistance against Ukrainian forces bombing them.

What do you think?

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress