https://www.rt.com/news/599182-sanctions-russia-us-trade/

This headline proves him right. (Google image)

I wish I could say that I am surprised, but I am not. At this point the last six or so rounds of sanctions on Russia have failed. We continue to try and threaten and bully China and other countries NOT to assist Russia. Yet we continue to assist Ukraine.

True… (Google image)

Apparently, Janet Yellen and her fellow cheild murdering and raping lunatics don’t like that Russia has tgeir war economy in full swing while Americans are follwing the Kardashians. Why can’t the Russians just gollow the Kardashians too. Why do they have go do the wise thing of getting their war economy in full swing. I feel like there’s one of these lunatics whining abkut this somewhere.

It was my understanding that democratic or Rublics are free to do business with who ever they choose because at the end of the day they are sovereign nations. Oh, wait. They are free to do business with NATO countries ie America only. Also, I guess I miss understood capitalism because it is the act of getting quality products from the source one chooses. Nope! Wrong! Individuals are free to practice capitalism with NATO ie America only.

Let’s just review the overall under tone of this message from Janet Yellen is you either do business with who we dictate, oh wait a minute, recommend or not at all. Yeah! You smell the hypocrisy. I do. As I alluded to above the sanctions on Russia have failed. Don’t give me the low-IQ nonsense that it takes time for them to yield results. The sanctions have helped Russia more than anything. Where do I see this going?

No where. We’ve found back doors to buying Russian oil via India. How? The oil is bought buy India and refinded there then sold as Indian oil. Truth is India buys it from Russia, puts it through the refinement process and sells it at twice the price and European citizens are screwed into buying it. Thanks to their greedy politicians who choose war with Russia over affordable lng. Now Saudi Arabia has announced that in the near future they WON’T except the USD for oil. NO TO THE USD. Holy smokes!

Don’t get me wrong, personally, I think we should be producing our own resources for us to use. We shouldn’t be buying things we can produce from other nations. I know that soubds isolationist, at this point I just feel like this is how we have been holding the world hostage.

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress